You are here

List of Social Events

When Title Church
Sat, 25/11/2017 - 14:00 Holymoorside Church Christmas Bazaar Holymoorside
Sat, 25/11/2017 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Christmas Bazaar St Andrews
Sat, 04/11/2017 - 19:00 Holymoorside Church Cheese and Wine Party All
Sun, 08/10/2017 - 13:00 St Andrew's Church: Senior Schools' Art Exhibition St Andrews
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 10:00 St Andrew's Church: Senior Schools' Art Exhibition St Andrews
Sat, 09/09/2017 (All day) Sponsored Walk from Rose Hill URC to Holymoorside URC All
Mon, 04/09/2017 (All day) Holymoorside URC Church Holiday Holymoorside
Mon, 28/08/2017 - 11:00 Display of Photographs of Holymoorside past and present All
Sun, 27/08/2017 - 11:00 Display of Photographs of Holymoorside past and present Holymoorside
Sat, 26/08/2017 - 13:00 Display of Photographs of Holymoorside past and present Holymoorside
Fri, 25/08/2017 - 13:00 Display of Photographs of Holymoorside past and present Holymoorside
Sat, 12/08/2017 - 14:00 Holymoorside Church Garden Party Holymoorside
Sat, 15/07/2017 - 13:00 First Highfield St Andrew's Scout Group AGM and Fun Day All
Sat, 08/07/2017 - 14:30 Rose Hill URC Strawberry Tea All
Sat, 08/07/2017 - 10:00 St Andrew's Church Cleaning Day St Andrews
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 18:00 Beavers Sleepover in the Hall St Andrews
Sat, 24/06/2017 - 14:00 St Andrew's Church Summer Fair St Andrews
Sat, 17/06/2017 (All day) Quiz Night at St Peter's Church Holymoorside Holymoorside
Mon, 29/05/2017 - 11:00 Holymoorside Church:Arts Festival Holymoorside
Sun, 28/05/2017 - 11:00 Holymoorside Church:Arts Festival Holymoorside

Pages