You are here

List of Worship Events

When Title Church leader
Sun, 28/01/2018 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship St Andrews tba
Sun, 14/01/2018 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship St Andrews tba
Wed, 10/01/2018 - 14:00 St Andrew's Church Prayers for Healing St Andrews Rev John Cook
Sun, 07/01/2018 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship: Communion Service St Andrews Rev John Cook
Sun, 31/12/2017 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship St Andrews The Elders
Mon, 25/12/2017 - 10:30 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship: Christmas Day Worship St Andrews Rev John Cook
Sun, 24/12/2017 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship St Andrews Rev John Cook
Sun, 17/12/2017 - 18:30 Carols by Candlelight at St Andrew's Church includes a collection for Christian Aid St Andrews Rev John Cook
Sun, 17/12/2017 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship: with help from the Junior Church St Andrews Rev John Cook
Sun, 10/12/2017 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship St Andrews tba
Fri, 08/12/2017 - 18:00 St Andrew's Church Christingle Service - a Service for Children of all ages St Andrews tba
Sun, 03/12/2017 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship: Advent Sunday Service St Andrews Rev John Cook