You are here

List of Social Events

When Title Church
Mon, 24/12/2018 - 19:00 Carols in the park Holymoorside
Sat, 22/12/2018 - 19:00 Holymoorside Band concert Holymoorside
Mon, 10/12/2018 - 19:30 St Andrew's Monday Club Christmas Party St Andrews
Mon, 10/12/2018 - 19:00 Holymoorside Carols round the village Holymoorside
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 14:00 Holymoorside Christmas Bazaar Holymoorside
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 11:00 St Andrew's Christmas Bazaar St Andrews
Sat, 10/11/2018 - 15:00 Armistice Peace Party at Holymoorside Holymoorside
Wed, 31/10/2018 - 19:00 Cotton Millers AGM All
Sun, 07/10/2018 - 13:00 Schools Art Exhibition - second day St Andrews
Sat, 06/10/2018 - 10:00 Schools Art Exhibition at St Andrew's St Andrews
Mon, 10/09/2018 - 19:00 Holymoorside Harvest Supper and Auction Holymoorside
Thu, 09/08/2018 - 19:30 Monday Club St Andrews
Sat, 04/08/2018 - 10:30 Elders Training Day All
Sat, 28/07/2018 - 14:00 Holymoorside Church Garden Party Holymoorside
Mon, 09/07/2018 - 09:00 URC General Assembly All
Sun, 08/07/2018 - 09:00 United Reformed Church General Assembly All
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 10:00 Holymoorside Churches Together Garden Party Holymoorside
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 09:00 URC General Assembly All
Fri, 06/07/2018 - 14:30 URC General Assembly All
Sat, 23/06/2018 - 14:00 St Andrew's Church Summer Fair St Andrews

Pages