You are here

List of Social Events

When Title Church
Sat, 10/10/2020 - 10:30 East Midlands Synod All
Sat, 26/09/2020 - 11:00 Food bank Collection at St Andrew's St Andrews
Thu, 26/03/2020 - 10:30 Gift Day Coffee Morning - CANCELLED St Andrews
Sat, 21/03/2020 - 19:00 Holymoorside Social Event - CANCELLED Holymoorside
Sat, 21/03/2020 - 10:30 Synod Meeting - CANCELLED All
Sat, 29/02/2020 - 10:00 Coffee Morning at Rose Hill URC All
Mon, 09/12/2019 - 19:30 St Andrew's Monday Club Christmas Party St Andrews
Wed, 04/12/2019 - 14:30 St Andrew's Guild Christmas Tea St Andrews
Sat, 30/11/2019 - 14:00 Christmas Bazaar - Holymoorside Holymoorside
Sat, 23/11/2019 - 11:00 Christmas Bazaar - St Andrew's St Andrews
Wed, 23/10/2019 - 19:00 Ukelele Band and supper - Holymoorside Holymoorside
Mon, 14/10/2019 - 19:00 Harvest supper - Holymoorside Holymoorside
Sun, 13/10/2019 - 13:00 Schools Art Exhibition St Andrews
Sat, 12/10/2019 - 10:30 Schools Art Exhibition St Andrews
Sat, 05/10/2019 - 10:30 Coffee Morning in aid of Ashgate Hospice St Andrews
Sat, 28/09/2019 - 15:00 'Tea at the Ritz' - Holymoorside Holymoorside
Wed, 18/09/2019 - 19:30 Talk Faith Bible Study St Andrews
Wed, 18/09/2019 - 14:00 Talk Faith Bible Study St Andrews
Wed, 04/09/2019 - 19:30 Talk Faith Bible Study St Andrews
Wed, 04/09/2019 - 14:00 Talk Faith Bible Study St Andrews

Pages