You are here

List of Social Events

When Title Church
Sat, 24/08/2019 - 11:00 Holymoorside Well Dressing Weekend 23rd - 26th August Holymoorside
Mon, 19/08/2019 - 11:00 Holymoorside 19th - 23rd August - Dressing the Well Holymoorside
Wed, 31/07/2019 - 14:30 St Andrew's Guild St Andrews
Wed, 24/07/2019 - 19:00 St Andrew's Church Meeting - AGM St Andrews
Sat, 20/07/2019 - 14:00 Holymoorside Garden Party Holymoorside
Sat, 20/07/2019 - 10:30 Synod Family Day Out All
Sat, 20/07/2019 - 10:00 Rose Hill Coffee Morning for Christian Aid All
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 09:30 Holymoorside Church Holiday - no morning worship Holymoorside
Wed, 26/06/2019 - 14:00 St Andrew's Guild Outing St Andrews
Mon, 24/06/2019 - 10:00 Bible Study at Holymoorside Holymoorside
Sat, 22/06/2019 - 14:00 St Andrew's Summer Fair St Andrews
Mon, 10/06/2019 - 10:00 Bible Study at Holymoorside Holymoorside
Sat, 08/06/2019 - 11:30 Visit to Fountain Square Church Tideswell All
Sat, 08/06/2019 - 10:30 Contact Centre Coffee Morning at Rose Hill All
Thu, 23/05/2019 - 15:00 Christian Aid Tea Party St Andrews
Sat, 11/05/2019 - 10:30 Papyrus Coffee Morning - Holymoorside Holymoorside
Fri, 19/04/2019 - 10:45 Good Friday Procession of Witness All
Sat, 13/04/2019 - 19:00 Easter Concert at Holymoorside Holymoorside
Sat, 16/03/2019 - 19:00 Café Musical Evening at Holymoorside Holymoorside
Sat, 09/03/2019 - 12:00 Holymoorside Lent Lunch Holymoorside

Pages