You are here

List of Social Events

When Title Church
Mon, 28/09/2015 - 18:00 St Andrew's Church Harvest Supper St Andrews
Mon, 14/09/2015 - 19:00 Holymoorside Church Harvest Supper in the meeting room Holymoorside
Sat, 12/09/2015 - 19:30 St Andrew's Concert with Ken and Rita Taylor CANCELLED St Andrews
Sat, 12/09/2015 - 10:00 St Andrew's Church Ride and Stride St Andrews
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:30 Holymoorside Church Coffee Morning Holymoorside
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00 St Andrew's Coffee Morning in aid of Church Funds St Andrews
Mon, 31/08/2015 - 13:00 Holymoorside Church Display of World War II Memorabilia Holymoorside
Sun, 30/08/2015 - 13:00 Holymoorside Church Display of World War II Memorabilia Holymoorside
Sat, 29/08/2015 - 13:00 Holymoorside Church Display of World War II Memorabilia Holymoorside
Thu, 27/08/2015 - 19:00 Blessing the Well Holymoorside
Sun, 05/07/2015 - 11:30 St Andrew's Church Schools' Art Exhibition St Andrews
Sat, 04/07/2015 - 10:00 St Andrew's Church Schools' Art Exhibition St Andrews
Sat, 20/06/2015 - 14:00 St Andrew's Church Summer Fair St Andrews
Sat, 20/06/2015 - 10:00 Primary Schools' Craft Exhibition St Andrews
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 19:00 Holymoorside Church Celebrating VE Day Holymoorside
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00 Christian Aid Coffee and Cake Morning at St John's Church Centre, Walton All
Sat, 25/04/2015 - 19:00 Holymoorside Church French Meal in the meeting room Holymoorside
Sun, 19/04/2015 - 10:00 St Andrew's Church Arts Exhibition St Andrews
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 10:00 St Andrew's Church Arts Exhibition St Andrews
Sat, 14/03/2015 - 10:00 St Andrew's Coffee Morning St Andrews

Pages