You are here

List of Social Events

When Title Church
Thu, 21/08/2014 - 18:00 Holymoorside Flower Festival and Well Dressing Holymoorside
Sun, 10/08/2014 - 14:00 Open Garden and Cream Teas St Andrews
Mon, 04/08/2014 (All day) Church Redecoration St Andrews
Sun, 20/07/2014 - 12:45 St Andrew's Congregational Lunch Holymoorside
Sat, 19/07/2014 (All day) Holymoorside Church Weekend Away Holymoorside
Sat, 21/06/2014 - 14:00 St Andrew's Summer Fair St Andrews
Wed, 18/06/2014 - 07:30 North Derbyshire URC Cluster All
Sat, 14/06/2014 - 19:30 Songs from the Shows Holymoorside
Thu, 22/05/2014 (All day) European Elections St Andrews
Sun, 18/05/2014 - 11:45 Dedication of the Janet Roberts Lounge St Andrews
Sat, 17/05/2014 (All day) Christian Aid Week All
Fri, 16/05/2014 (All day) Christian Aid Week All
Thu, 15/05/2014 (All day) Christian Aid Week All
Wed, 14/05/2014 (All day) Christian Aid Week All
Tue, 13/05/2014 (All day) Christian Aid Week All
Mon, 12/05/2014 (All day) Christian Aid Week All
Sun, 11/05/2014 (All day) Christian Aid Week All
Fri, 18/04/2014 - 10:45 Chesterfield Churches Good Friday Walk of Witness All
Sat, 22/02/2014 - 14:00 Commemoration of the 1st World War Holymoorside
Thu, 06/02/2014 - 19:00 Meeting to discuss children's and youth work St Andrews

Pages