You are here

List of Social Events

When Title Church
Sat, 06/07/2013 - 15:00 The Big Brew St Andrews
Sat, 22/06/2013 - 14:30 St Andrew's Summer Fair St Andrews
Sat, 01/06/2013 (All day) Scouts Bacon Testing Project St Andrews
Mon, 27/05/2013 - 09:45 Procession of Witness All
Sat, 25/05/2013 (All day) Holymoorside Arts Festival Holymoorside
Sun, 19/05/2013 - 12:30 Christian Aid Week St Andrews
Sat, 18/05/2013 - 19:30 Celebration Choir Concert Holymoorside
Sat, 18/05/2013 - 10:30 Pilots Big Picnic All
Sun, 12/05/2013 - 12:30 Souper Soup Lunch St Andrews
Wed, 08/05/2013 - 19:30 Dress Show Holymoorside
Fri, 29/03/2013 - 11:00 Good Friday Walk of Witness All
Mon, 18/03/2013 - 12:00 Lent Lunch - Holymoorside Holymoorside
Sun, 17/03/2013 - 12:30 St Andrew's Celebration Lunch St Andrews
Mon, 04/03/2013 - 14:00 Lent Course Holymoorside
Mon, 04/03/2013 - 12:00 Lent Lunch - Holymoorside Holymoorside
Sat, 23/02/2013 - 10:30 Botswana Youth Exchange Coffee Morning St Andrews

Pages