You are here

List of Worship Events

When Title Church leader
Sun, 29/03/2020 - 11:00 St Andrew's Morning Worship St Andrews Mrs Liz Sharples
Sun, 22/03/2020 - 11:00 St Andrew's Morning Worship for Mothering Sunday St Andrews Mrs Agnes Tranter
Sun, 15/03/2020 - 10:30 Joint Service and Church Parade at St Andrew's St Andrews St Andrew's Elders
Wed, 11/03/2020 - 14:00 St Andrew's Healing Service St Andrews
Sun, 08/03/2020 - 11:00 St Andrew's Morning Worship St Andrews Revd Mike Glover
Fri, 06/03/2020 - 14:00 Women's World Day of Prayer Service St Andrews
Sun, 01/03/2020 - 11:00 St Andrew's Morning Worship with communion St Andrews Revd Sue Powell
Sun, 23/02/2020 - 11:00 St Andrew's Morning Worship St Andrews Mrs Helen Lidgett and Elders
Wed, 12/02/2020 - 14:00 St Andrew's Healing Service St Andrews
Sun, 09/02/2020 - 11:00 St Andrew's Morning Worship St Andrews Revd Mike Bowman
Sun, 02/02/2020 - 11:00 St Andrew's Morning Worship St Andrews Revd Mike Bowman