You are here

List of Worship Events

When Title Church leader
Sun, 27/01/2019 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship St Andrews Rev Ruth Allen
Sun, 30/12/2018 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship St Andrews Dr Alex Harrow
Tue, 25/12/2018 - 10:30 Christmas Day worship at St Andrew's St Andrews Revd Patrick and Mrs Helen Lidgett
Sun, 23/12/2018 - 18:30 St Andrew's Favourite Carols by Candlelight St Andrews The Elders
Sun, 23/12/2018 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship St Andrews
Sun, 09/12/2018 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship St Andrews Revd Sue Powell
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 11:00 St Andrew's Worship for Advent Sunday St Andrews The Elders
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 11:00 St Andrew's Church Morning Worship St Andrews Revd Rodney Ward
Sun, 18/11/2018 - 11:00 Morning Worship at St Andrew's Church at 11.00am St Andrews Revd Rodney Ward
Wed, 14/11/2018 - 14:00 St Andrew's Prayers for Healing St Andrews
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 10:30 St Andrew's Morning Worship for Remembrance Sunday St Andrews Ms Liz Sharples
Sun, 04/11/2018 - 11:00 St Andrew's Morning Worship with Communion St Andrews Mrs Helen Lidgett and Mrs Denise Healy