You are here

List of Worship Events

When Title Church leader
Sun, 30/05/2021 - 11:00 St Andrew's Sunday Worship - in church St Andrews Revd Sue Powell
Sun, 23/05/2021 - 11:00 St Andrew's Sunday Worship for Pentecost - in church St Andrews Revd Mike Bowman
Sun, 23/05/2021 - 11:00 St Andrew's Sunday Worship by Zoom St Andrews Revd Sue Powell
Sun, 16/05/2021 - 11:00 St Andrew's Sunday Worship by Zoom St Andrews Revd Rodney Ward
Sun, 09/05/2021 - 11:00 St Andrew's Sunday Worship by Zoom St Andrews Dr Alex Harrow
Sun, 02/05/2021 - 11:00 St Andrew's Sunday Worship by Zoom St Andrews Revd Sue Powell
Sun, 25/04/2021 - 11:00 St Andrew's Sunday Worship by Zoom St Andrews
Sun, 18/04/2021 - 11:00 St Andrew's Sunday Worship by Zoom St Andrews Revd Patrick Lidgett
Sun, 11/04/2021 - 11:00 St Andrew's Sunday Worship St Andrews Rev Sue Powell
Sun, 04/04/2021 - 11:00 St Andrew's Sunday worship for Easter Sunday by Zoom St Andrews Rev James Breslin
Thu, 01/04/2021 - 18:00 Maundy Thursday Communion Service St Andrews Mrs Denise Healy